Quote

“Think, believe, dream, dare”

– W. Disney

Probably my second favorite quote.
I love the ‘dream’ part. I’m a dreamer and people who say you should quit dreaming are lame… Facing reality 24/7 isn’t my thing. I think in order to achieve something you first gotta think it through, then believe what you’ve made up in your mind, dream about it in order to ‘know’ what you can expect and then dare! Dare to do it. If you won’t start you won’t finish πŸ˜‰ (that one’s by me xD)

Imma get this quote tattooed on my ribs in Spanish. It’s gonna be: “Piensa, cree, sueΓ±a y atrΓ©vete.”

“Think, believe…

Leave a Reply

