Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above

So… This sucks! I always use pictures I really like for this challenge, but from above? Pfooo, tough shit!
I did find two pics that I kinda like… I took them in Leeds – England last year. I don’t really remember what kinda building I stood on, I guess a church or something. What I do remember are those stairs. Fkkk, my poor little legs could hardly bear the climb.

Anyways, my entry for this week isn’t really exciting. I guess I should go out more often and take pictures especially for this challenge. Maybe I will.

389979_326305907397025_425139948_n

378696_326306444063638_1490133673_n

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above

Leave a Reply

