Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

Mhhh. Interesting challenge. It’s hard to ‘find’ funny signs. But I was lucky πŸ™‚ I found to old pictures.

I took the first one in Paris in 2011. When we went out I saw this sign and I thought “What a smart way of making traffic fun!’. Don’t you agree?! I wish we had these kind of signs in Holland.

The second picture is me throwing myself in a trash can. The sign says “Deposit trash here”. It’s taken in Mexico during my internship in 2011. My friends and I went to visit the falls and wanted a picture in front of the beautiful view.

Fun topic!

Paris

Mexico

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

  1. Haha, you’re funny! Great pictures and I love your sense of humor! The second one looks like you are throwing up into the bin, hehe! Love your pictures up above!

  2. Too bad that first one wasn’t taken in Germany. In German, “Sauf” is a command meaning “drink heavily.”

    On second thought, maybe it’s a good thing it wasn’t taken in Germany…

Leave a Reply

