Where I’ve been

I haven’t posted anything lately, because I was too busy doing other things… No excuses, just very lazy!

I went to Egypt with my mom and had a great week! To Belgium to visit an old friend who was getting married. To the beach with my cousin and had a sleepover with my friend Isis. I went to the Metropolis Festival in Rotterdam where I got my Cookie Monster airbrush tattoo xD. To a kinda festival in the city Schiedam with my friend and 3 of her 4 adorable kids. I started a new job: Reporter for the local tv channel. My best friend Matthijs got his first apartment so we’ve been working there to make it look good and: I GOT MY VERY FIRST MOTORCYCLE. My life’s been so good this month. I’ll post more about the most important events but for now some pictures of this month. I’m back!

Egypt with my mom

Egypt with my mom

My Honda Rebel

My Honda Rebel

Belgium with Lorenzo

Belgium with Lorenzo

<3

Metropolis Festival Rotterdam

Metropolis Festival Rotterdam

Hoek van Holland

Hoek van Holland

Beach with Isis

Beach with Isis

My bf's house

Matt’s house

First time as a reporter

First time as a reporter

4 comments on “Where I’ve been

  1. I would like to go to Eygyt one of these years. I imagine it was A LOT hotter there than what you were used to. Were you able to handle it? That news reporter gig sounds cool, I’m jealous. Great Pics! Love your smile!

    • It was the second time I went to Egypt. The first time I fainted once, but even though it’s like 45 degrees Celsius the heat is okay. We didn’t do much, just relaxed at the beach so it was very nice. I’d like to go to Cairo some day and I expect that to be a whole lot worse haha.

Leave a Reply

